BANK HOLIDAYS


We are closed on the following dates in 2022:

Friday 15th April - Good Friday

Monday 18th April - Easter Monday

Monday 2nd May - Early May bank holiday

Thursday 2nd June - Spring bank holiday

Friday 3rd June - Platinum Jubilee bank holiday

Monday 29th August - Summer bank holiday

Monday 26th December - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December - Christmas Day (substitute day)

We are closed on the following dates in 2023:

Monday 2nd January - New Year’s Day (substitute day)

Friday 7th April - Good Friday

Monday 10th April - Easter Monday

Monday 1st May - Early May bank holiday

Monday 29th May - Spring bank holiday

Monday 28th August - Summer bank holiday

Monday 25th December - Christmas Day

Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day

If you need urgent medical attention during this time please telephone NHS 111.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website